2022 Alliance Steering Committee 

jvc - formal crop.jpg
Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 12.36.48 PM.png

John Van Cleef

Chief Executive Officer

Community Resource Center


Nannette Stamm

Chief Health Promotion Officer

Vista Community Services

Immediate Past-President

Blayne Adams

Partnership Director

Easter Seals Southern California

Member at Large

jim-callaghan (003).jpg

Satia Austin


North County San Diego NAACP

 Member at Large

Greg Anglea

Chief Executive Officer

Interfaith Community Services

Member at Large

Jim Callaghan

Chief Executive Officer 

Mental Health Systems

Member at Large

Oscar Gomez.jpg

Oscar Gomez

Chief Operations Officer

Ronald McDonald House Charities

 Member at Large

Amanda Lee.jpg

Amanda Lee

Assistant City Manager

City of Vista

City Representative

Bea Palmer.jpg

Bea Palmer


Service Learning and Volunteer Center

MiraCosta College

Member at Large

Sharyn-Goodson-300x300 (002).jpg

Sharyn Goodson


Leichtag Foundation

Member at Large


Yusef Miller


The North County Equity and Justice Coaltion

Member at Large

Ahni headshot_edited.jpg

Ahni Rocha-Redmond

Program Director

YMCA, Youth and Family Services

Member at Large

Scott Gross

Associate Vice President

California State University San Marcos

Member at Large

Holly Nelson Photo.jpg

Holly Nelson

Housing & Neighborhood Services Manager

City of Escondido

City Representative 

Don Stump.jpg

Don Stump 

Chief Executive Officer

North County Lifeline

Member at Large

Alliance Staff

Marylynn McCorkle

Collaboration Manager

Alliance For Regional Solutions